More seeker stuff

Okay, quick update.  Just found this as a video response on my channel:

Hope that uploads right…I’m not using Windows Live Writer, so I don’t know if it got updated for sure.  Anyway, it’s from seeker.  Checked his blog, and he’s got it up there too (I don’t get why my subscription thingie notifies me of Blogspot updates right away, but never notifies me of updates from people using WordPress).  Looks like the kid’s in some trouble.  Someone should go help him out.  Or not, since he’s probably just trolling.  If not though…I dunno, he found my address out, but I’m not heartless.  I mean, he hasn’t attacked me or anything.  Do what you think is best.

Anyway, the video.  Anyone able to decipher that?  It makes no sense to me.  Anyone have any experience with video editing that could maybe interpret it?  I’m sort of curious, since he seems to have an obsession with me.

Oh, that reminds me…is he (or even SeekerX) bothering any of you guys?  Or should I start getting an ego for having my own little totheark imitator?

Andy

About Li'l Andy K

Hey, everyone. I'm a sophomore at [University name removed for my own privacy] who's taken a liking to the Slender Man myth. I have taken a strong liking to the Slender Man myth. The Slender Man myth has taken a strong liking to me.
This entry was posted in Blog Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to More seeker stuff

  1. J says:

    I dunno..it can’t be reversed.i tried raising the pitch.nothing.

  2. seeker says:

    there are now hallow threats. seemingly bitter against the source that i keep. keeping me back. attacking my mind.

  3. SeekerX says:

    secrets everlasting

  4. seeker says:

    do not fall as i, andrew.

  5. Broeckchen says:

    Okay, first thing:
    “keep yggdrasil close to your heart” – do you have any item made from ashe wood? If you do, try having it close to you, just try it and see what happens.

    I really am too tired for making any assumptions now, but seeker seems to approve of most of your theories. He writes “friends are often cloaked as enemies”, so he might have no other reason of writing to you then to tell you which of your theories are true and which are not. As true as it gets, that is.

    Also there seems to be something you might have forgotten about. An event, a meeting or someone you once knew. That would explain the “no more lies” part of his messages. There is something you might know, but you don’t know about knowing it anymore and talked about being clueless here.
    Or he means the fact that you deny the existance of a certain someone, which only displeases that someone very, very much.
    But lets rather not think about that.

    Maybe you should leave this blog for some time. All of this stuff. Just try to get your thoughts on as much other things as possible for a few days – party, study, play a good game or watch a full show you never had time to take a look at (I recommend NGE or the anime “monster” – there’s a lot to wrap someones head around). Just do anything that gets your thoughts away from this Mythos for a little while.

    It doesn’t matter if you only want to protect your psyche from becoming obsessed with that thing or yourself from being possessed by it soon. If you spend much time with friends, you will both feel and be safer. It’s surveillance as well as therapy.
    I know I sometimes sound a bit cocky with my theories and advices and guesses, but especially this time I just worry about you.

    • Li'l Andy K says:

      I can’t exactly stop this all right now (see the latest post for why), but I’ll try to take a break as soon as possible.

      As for the ash item…I don’t think I have anything around. I could try to find something, or even carve something from ash (I do have a pocketknife in my dorm room, even though I think I’m technically not supposed to have one).

      I’m pretty sure you’re right about seeker being a friend, although SeekerX I’m not so sure of. seeker seems to be a decent guy. If a gamejacker, just a fan a bit too desperate to get noticed. If not, then he’s just a bit unbalanced, but overall okay.

      I’ve seen NGE but not Monster. Shame on you, by the way, for recommending Evangelion as something to watch to raise your spirits. It’s like you’ve never actually seen it or something. But really, if I’m going to watch something, I’ve got a series or two I’m already working my way through.

      Also, don’t worry about your theories. I enjoy reading them, and I’m sure everyone else does as well (I know that Maduin loved your Santa theory). You’ve got evidence to back it up, and it’s the crazy abstract theories that are often the best. You don’t come across as cocky, just creative.

      Andy

      • Broeckchen says:

        Then you should take your time to watch “Monster”. It’s the best depiction of Germany I’ve ever seen in a foreign movie or show up until now.

        Like NGE it’s nothing to raise ones spirits, but you will find yourself thinking about it much, which could be a helpful destraction from the Slender Mythos. At least that’s what I was thinking.

        I have to admit that I never watched NGE. I never got around to do it, and I even still have to finish monster – but I’m at episode fiftysomething of sixtysomething and it’s still awesome, so I doubt it not being worth the watch. The only reason for me not having finished watching it already is that I have a little problem that’s called Attention Deficit- ooh, shiny!

Leave a Reply

