No point in keeping secrets

Well, guys, you may or may not know that I’ve started doing a vlog to do what’s essentially venting.  I’ve also got a Twitter account.  I’ve posted the twitter feed on the sidebar.  I dunno, I said that I wanted to keep the blog and the vlog separate, but another part of me just wants comfort, hence the sidebar tweets and this post.  I know that Broeckchen’s found it, and I’m wondering who else has.

Anyway, this whole thing…it’s kinda been hard on me.  I’ve always been big on escapism, but escapism is usually indulged in because it’s better than real life.  Well, what happens when you start escaping into worlds that are worse than the real one?  Stuff starts sucking even more, that’s what.

And then what happens when the world you’re escaping into turns out to be real?

I don’t know…I could just be going crazy.  I could swear I saw him.  Looking out at me through my third floor window.  I’m pretty sure I did.  Maybe I didn’t.  Maybe my mind was playing tricks on me.  I don’t know.  I really hope it was.  He can’t be real.  I mean, he shouldn’t be real.  That’s where that last post comes in—that’s me breaking down under stress and questioning my sanity.  But seriously, Maduin, if you’re serious about humor being a repellant, you had damn better start living up to your “Jester” title.  Three pranks aren’t gonna do it.  Anyway, though, I’m fine for now.  Kind of.  I may not be completely sane, but at least I’m not laughing mad.

Buuuuuut, anyway, you may have noticed a troll called “seeker” posting once or twice on the site.  Gee, another symbolic name.  How cute.  Anyway, it appears that he’s somehow decided that this game needs to be cranked up a level.  Here are two videos explaining:

 

 

Yeah.  Admittedly, it’s possible he tracked me down somehow.  I’ll admit that I haven’t exactly been conservative with my real name, and it’s possible that he found something out my address from that.  I dunno, it could be my roommate pranking me.  It’s still freaking me out.  I didn’t make that video.  Hell, I can’t make a video like that.  If you’ve seen the other vlogs, you know what my video editing skills are like.  I don’t even have a camera.  I barely know how to use Windows Movie Maker (and every time I think I get the hang of it, they change it completely.)

I’m hoping it’s a troll.  Just because it seems like he’s a totheark wannabe.  But I’ve got a few questions.  What, exactly, is happening again?  Why the hell is “she,” and how (and why) did she kill Yggdrasil?  Where the hell did she even find it?  What exactly is it that I do know?  And…is that a picture of the Slender Man in drag?  What the hell?

Anyway, I think I’m done informing you all about the Slender Man.  I’ve said all I can really think of, and between Omega and Ash, you’ve still got two people cataloguing information.  I dunno, if we ever do start up a wiki to compile all this, let me know.  I’ll still be around, and I’ll keep you guys updated (primarily through Twitter and the vlogs), but I’m more or less retiring, and this blog isn’t the place to rant about my own problems.  I just can’t think of anything more to say.  I may drop in with a theory or two now and then, but apart from that, I’ve got nothing.

I dunno.  I don’t really expect you to believe all this, especially with pretty much exactly the same thing happening to Noah of TribeTwelve just days ago.  Maybe whoever it is is copying him.  I hope to God it’s not an Agent or Proxy or whatever you wanna call them.  Just…pray for me.  Or, if you’re not religious, just keep me in your thoughts, and keep him out of them.

Andy

About Li'l Andy K

Hey, everyone. I'm a sophomore at [University name removed for my own privacy] who's taken a liking to the Slender Man myth. I have taken a strong liking to the Slender Man myth. The Slender Man myth has taken a strong liking to me.
This entry was posted in Blog Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to No point in keeping secrets

  1. seeker says:

    it will be over soon, won’t it?

  2. Broeckchen says:

    I just found you ’cause I’m sneaky. ^.^
    Please keep guessing around a lot. I like your theories and ideas. And take care.

  3. Seeker says:

    Voldemort
    is after you.

    • Li'l Andy K says:

      Haha, you’re not the real seeker. The real seeker has a lowercase s. And a blog. And a different IP and email. I can see these things, you know. You’re funny, though. I like you. Unless I’ve got an army of seekers after me now. That’d kind of suck.

      Andy

  4. Omega says:

    IP matching another commenter’s? Who could it be?
    <..>

    Sorry, I couldn’t help but poke some fun at them.

  5. Mystery120 says:

    Dafuck!?

Leave a Reply

