Hiatus Update

Yeah, so, I’m posting this to let you know that, unfortunately, I’m gonna be taking a bit of a hiatus from updates here.  No, it’s not because the Slender Man is after me.  It’s because November is National Novel Writing Month, or “NaNoWriMo” for short (and “NaNo” for shorter).  The goal is to write 50,000 words within 30 days, so I’m going to be dedicating most of my spare time to that.  I’ll probably update once or twice in November, but it’s not going to be updated regularly.

This is also probably a good thing, as it gives people some time to find the blog.  If you stumble across this, stick with me until December.  It’ll start updating again.  Anyway, thanks to everyone who’s sticking through this with me.

-Andy

About Li'l Andy K

Hey, everyone. I'm a sophomore at [University name removed for my own privacy] who's taken a liking to the Slender Man myth. I have taken a strong liking to the Slender Man myth. The Slender Man myth has taken a strong liking to me.
This entry was posted in Blog Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hiatus Update

  1. some random guy who feels like playing the slender game says:

    Its 2am in the morning & im startin to have 2nd thoughts about playing the slender game. plus – i have my cat in my room & it has a habit of jumping on my back at the worst possible times…

Leave a Reply

